Improving the profitability & sustainability of Esperance port zone grain growers
 

SEPWA Executive 2021


Dan Sanderson PRESIDENT 0427 786 044 dan@sandersonfarms.com.au

David Cox 0429 008 638 dave@waterhatchfarms.com.au

Lyndon Mickel 0427 766 029 lmickel@bigpond.com

Tom Carmody 0427 792 055 tom@claredowns.com

Scott Wandel 0458 767 054 scott@ridleyplains.com

Andrew Chambers VICE PRESIDENT 0429 380084 moolyallfarms@gmail.com

Adrian Perks SECRETARY 0427 766 068 adrian@kyarran.com.au

Craig Newman 0429 871 625 craig@karradale.com

Marie Fowler 0427 750 047 Marie@chilwellfarms.com.au

Ben Curtis 0400 975 537 bcurtis@farmanco.com.au

Tom Edwards 0472849393 Tom.Edwards@dpird.wa.gov.au

Jodi Duncan 0427 326 876 jodi@urara.com.au